EAGLE GROUP USA MEMBERS

ALABAMA

Southeastern Recovery
David Hughes

Dothan, Alabama
334-671-1170
Email serinfo@comcast.net

Faith Financial, LLC
Julie & Bryan McCollister

Fort Payne, Alabama
Blairsville, GA
706-745-0240
Email:
mailbox.faithfinancial@gmail.com

Grace Recovery Services, LLC
Chris Pavey

Brewton, Alabama
251-248-2001
Email:
GTR.Alabama@gmail.com


ARIZONA

Select Asset Recovery Group LLC
Patrick Stone

Phoenix, AZ 85541
AM 602-254-5446
PM 602-317-4499
Email Pat@selectrecoverygroup.com


ARKANSAS

Tri-State Recovery, Inc.
David Thornton

Fayetteville, Arkansas
479-521-5665
Email repo3state@aol.com


CALIFORNIA

Advanced Auto Service, Inc.
William Howie

Los Angeles, California
626-962-1277
Email Bill.howie@gmail.com

Lenders Recovery Service
Chad Buchanan

San Diego, California
619-638-8700
Email office@LRSSD.com

Accurate Adjustments, Inc.
Shane Freitas

Lodi, California
209-464-7376
Email shane@accadj.com


CANADA

ConSec Investigations
Ron Brown

800-411-1844
Email Rbrown@CSI-ARM.com


COLORADO

Select Asset Recovery Group
Patrick Stone

Denver, Colorado
602-254-5446
Email pat@selectrecoverygroup.com


CONNECTICUT

Compass North Asset Recovery
Frances Wheeler

Hartford, Connecticut
800-872-2082
Email
support@compassnorthrecovery.com


DELAWARE

Peak Services, Inc.
Jerry Farese / Bob Stankovitch

Cinnaminson, New Jersey
AM 856-786-7500
PM 862-200-1640
Email jerry@peakservice.com


FLORIDA

Southwest Recovery, Inc.
William (Bill) Alvarez

Fort Myers, Florida
800-775-7376
Email info@southwestrecoveryinc.com

Speedie Recovery of Southern Florida, Inc.
Ethan Cohen

Cape Coral, Florida
239-458-4500
Email info@speedierecovery.biz

TJ's Recovery, LLC
Thomas McCloskey

Covering the Florida Panhandle
251-470-7111
Email tj@repoman.biz


GEORGIA

National Vehicle Recovery of Georgia, Inc.
Penny Childers

Atlanta, Georgia
770-941-9283
Email national@nvrga.com

Triton Recovery and Commercial Services, LLC
Ben Edwards

Atlanta, Georgia
770-745-5940
Email B.Edwards@tritonrecovery.com
Email support@tritonrecovery.com


HAWAII

Equitable Services, Inc.
Kelly McGivern / Kevin McGivern

Chicago, Illinois
AM (800) 621-1018
Email kellym@equitableservices.com


IDAHO

Gates & Associates
Bruce Gates

Boise, Idaho
800-358-3764
Email bruce@gatesassoc.net


ILLINOIS

Done Rite Recovery Services, Inc.
Donna Morandi

Lansing, Illinois
708-418-4315
Email repo@doneriterecovery.com


INDIANA

AssetsBiz Corp.
Michael Terrault

Indiana
849-462-8228
Email mike@assetsbiz.com


IOWA

AssetsBiz Corp.
Michael Terrault

Cary, Illinois
AM 847-462-8228
PM 847-366-2762 Email mike@assetsbiz.com

KANSAS

ConSec Investigations
Ron Brown

800-411-1844
Email Rbrown@CSI-ARM.com


KENTUCKY

Imperial Recovery Agency
Jeff Queen

Lexington, Kentucky
859-254-3396
Email jqueen6983@aol.com

River City Adjustment
Frank Corolla

Louisville, Kentucky
502-367-1115
Email rcainc@bellsouth.net


LOUISIANA

ARMSLA/Auto Recovery of Baton Rouge
Wiley Nugent

Baton Rouge, Louisiana
800-334-7376
Email armsla@att.net


MARYLAND

ConSec Investigations
Ron Brown

800-411-1844
Email Rbrown@CSI-ARM.com


MASSACHUSETTS

American Asset Recovery Specialists, LLC
John Locke

Boston, Massachusetts
978-356-7295
Email johnr@americanrecoveryllc.com


MICHIGAN

Midwest Recovery & Adjustment, Inc.
George Badeen

Detroit, Michigan
313-817-1200
Email gbadeen@midwestautoauction.com

Best Recovery Services
Russ Eggers III

Saginaw, Michigan
989-792-8100
Email BRSMI.com


MISSISSIPPI

ConSec Investigations
Ron Brown

800-411-1844
Email Rbrown@CSI-ARM.com

TJ's Recovery, LLC
Thomas McCloskey

Grand Bay, Alabama
251-470-7111
Email tj@repoman.biz


MISSOURI

AssetsBiz Corp.
Michael Terrault

St Louis, Missouri
849-462-8228
Email mike@assetsbiz.com

LRM & Associates
Linda Manasa

Lees Summit, Missouri
800-856-4686
Email LRMRecovery@comcast.net

Alert Recovery
Walter Justice

N. Little Rock, Arkansas
AM 800-643-8362
PM 501-837-6371
Email jbrcars@aol.com


MONTANA

J & S Recovery, Inc.
Jason Kummerfeldt

Billings, Montana
AM 877-248-8103
PM 406-855-4238
Email jason@jandsrecovery.com


NEBRASKA

ConSec Investigations
Ron Brown

800-411-1844
Email Rbrown@CSI-ARM.com


NEVADA

Speedy Recovery, Inc.
Peggy Chapman / Rudy Sandoval / Meliah Johnson

Nevada
800-285-7376
Email peggy@srr.xohost.com


NEW JERSEY

Peak Services, Inc.
Jerry Farese / Bob Stankovitch

Cinnaminson, New Jersey
AM 856-786-7500
PM 862-200-1640
Email jerry@peakservice.com


NEW MEXICO

High Desert Recovery
Danny K. Brown

Covering the entire state of NM
Albuquerque, New Mexico
505-247-9383
Email milehighre@aol.com


NEW YORK

Compass North Asset Recovery
Frances Wheeler

New York City, New York
800-872-2082
Email support@compassnorthrecovery.com

Long Island Auto Recovery
Ken Taylor

Long Island, New York
516-795-0267
Email liautorecovery@gmail.com

Advanced Recovery of New York, Inc.
Todd O'Connor

Syracuse, New York
315-730-7376
Email advrecovery@verizon.net


NORTH CAROLINA

123 Recovery
Kevin Corcoran

Charlotte, North Carolina
704-522-7540
Email service@123recoveryusa.com


NORTH DAKOTA

ConSec Investigations
Ron Brown

800-411-1844
Email Rbrown@CSI-ARM.com

OHIO

King's Kars, Inc.
Lisa Matthews

Cincinnati, Ohio
513-797-8500
Email lisa@kingskarsinc.com


OKLAHOMA

ALSCO - Tulsa LLC
Dale Hancock

Tulsa, Oklahoma
918-794-7714
Email Dale@AlscoTulsa.com


OREGON

WIRB, Inc.
Curt Nelson

Spokane, Washington
AM 800-873-8051
PM 509-995-5965
Email curt@wirbinc.com


PENNSYLVANIA

C&S Towing & Recovery, Ltd.
Curtis Reider

York, Pennsylvania
717-848-8220
Email sreider@c-srecovery.com

Premier Finance Adjusters
Sven Voetsch

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
724-498-4274
Email sven@pfa-usa.com


RHODE ISLAND

ConSec Investigations
Ron Brown

800-411-1844
Email Rbrown@CSI-ARM.com


SOUTH CAROLINA

Midland Auto Recovery
Dick Frame

Columbia, South Carolina
803-786-1580
Email dick@midlandrecovery.com


SOUTH DAKOTA

ConSec Investigations
Ron Brown

800-411-1844
Email Rbrown@CSI-ARM.com


TENNESSEE

American Locators & Recovery, Inc.
Ray Crocker

Nashville, Tennessee
800-755-1968
Email ray@american-locators.com


TEXAS

Panhandle Recovery Services, Inc.
Barry Sanders

North Texas & Panhandle Area, Texas
806-553-5733
Email barry@panhandlerecovery.com

Faith Financial Group, Inc.
Toni McCollister

Fort Worth, Texas
817-831-0118
Email toni@txrepo.com

West Texas Auto Recovery
Al Gonzalez

El Paso, Texas
915-544-5800
Email info@wtartx.com


UTAH

West Coast Recovery Service
Rich Whittaker

Salt Lake City, Utah
AM 800-453-4480
PM 801-580-0474
Email wcrs@jps.net


VERMONT

ConSec Investigations
Ron Brown

800-411-1844
Email Rbrown@CSI-ARM.com


VIRGINIA

ConSec Investigations
Ron Brown

800-411-1844
Email Rbrown@CSI-ARM.com


WASHINGTON

Car Service, LLC
Dan Cody

Lynnwood, Washington
425-741-4288
Email admin@carsllc.org


WEST VIRGINIA

West Virginia Auto Adjustment, Inc.
Robert Hoel / Brent Hoel

Charleston, West Virginia
800-926-2436
Email wvaa@msn.com


WISCONSIN

AssetsBiz Corp.
Michael Terrault

Wisconsin
849-462-8228
Email mike@assetsbiz.com


WYOMING

West Coast Recovery Service
Rich Whittaker

Salt Lake City, Utah
AM 800-453-4480
PM 801-580-0474
Email wcrs@jps.net

B/A Recovery, Inc.
Jason Eaton / Angel Eaton

Idaho Falls, Idaho
AM 208-524-5463
PM 208-520-2537
Email barecov2070@gmail.com


INTERNATIONAL

ConSec Investigations
Ron Brown

800-411-1844
Email Rbrown@CSI-ARM.com


NATIONAL

LRM & Associates
Linda Manasa

800-856-4686
Email LRMRecovery@comcast.net


When the Eagles say,
"Anything, Anytime, Anyplace ... Professionally"

We really mean it.

Eagle Group XX
800.411.1844 ph
rbrown@csi-arm.com